Shropshire Hockey Commitees

The Shropshire Hockey Association was formed in 2001 and now consists of four committees.  The General Committee; comprising of county officials and a representative from each affiliated club;  The Executive Committee comprising of key officials responsible for the day to day running of the Association; The DC AC Committee, comprising of volunteers responsible for the organisation of all matters relevant to Youth Development and Academy Centres and The Club and School Committee, responsible for organising all youth competitions.

The Executive Committee members are:


Development Centre - Academy Centre Group are:

Club and School Committee

  • To be appointed



Want to know more or join a club?

Then please feel free to contact our system administrator

Get in touch


Steve Floyd

Executive Chair

Steve Floyd

Executive Treasurer

Shirley Hasenauer

Ladies League Chair

© 2011 - 2022 Shropshire Hockey Association. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Amanda Bailey