Shropshire Ladies Hockey League

Shropshire Ladies League 


Chairperson: Shirley Hasenauer

Vice Chairperson: Wanda Ollerenshaw

League Secretary: Liz Booker

Fixtures & Results:Fay Lewis


Shropshire county tournament

Summer League


Shropshire ladies AGM will be held on 10th May 2017 7pm at St Georges Social Club (home of Telford and Wrekin)

Want to know more or join a club?

Then please feel free to contact our system administrator

Get in touch

Committee, Coaching

Steve Floyd
Steve Floyd

Executive Chair/Secretary

Ian Styles
Ian Styles

Executive Treasurer

Shirley Hasenauer

Ladies League Chair

Sponsors Area